MEETINGS

Meetings, seminars, workshops and functions are in compliance with Open Meetings – WV Sunshine Act.

Due to COVID-19 restrictions our scheduled dates may be modified – to receive notices of dates please  Register to subscribe for news, information & updates.

Registration is free and available to the public.
(Registration is not our WVOHOA application
)

no printed calendar for 2021

Education Meetings dates are the 3rd Wednesday of each month scheduled on Zoom
WVOHOA Board Meetings open to Members in Good Standing

  • January 7, 2021 WVOHOA Board Meeting 2PM
  • January 20, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • February 17, 2021 Wednesday 7PM Cancelled – to be rescheduled
  • March 17, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • April 21, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • May 13, 2021 WVOHOA Board Meeting 2PM
  • May 19, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • June 16, 2021 Wednesday 7PM – REGISTER TO ATTEND
  • July 21, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • August 18, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • September 15, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • October 20, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • November 17, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • December 15, 2021 Wednesday 7PM TENTATIVE

due to Covid-19 Restrictions there are no formal in-person Workshop/Seminars at this time.

Community associations (HOAs) are governed by state law, which can vary widely from state-to-state. The content provided, in WVOHOA’s EDUCATION SESSIONS, is intended to be used for general educational and informational purposes only. Although we try to keep the information up-to-date, content within any education session may not reflect the most recent developments.

Legal information is not legal advice.

 All meetings open to the public.