EPOHOA Meetings

 

Location updates will be broadcast  – be sure you have registered for news updates and information – registration is free.

Meetings, seminars, workshops and functions are in compliance with 2017 WV Sunshine Act.

NOTICE:  Community associations (HOAs) are governed by state law, which can vary widely from state-to -state. The content provided, in WVOHOA’s EDUCATION SESSIONS, is intended to be used for general educational and informational purposes only. Although we try to keep the information up-to -date, content within any education session may not reflect the most recent developments. Legal information is not legal advice. WVOHOA does not provide or endorse legal counsel, businesses or political parties.

 All meetings open to the public. Free Parking – Handicap Accessible.

Due to COVID-19 restrictions our scheduled dates may be modified – to receive notices of dates please  Register to subscribe for news, information & updates.

Registration is free and available to the public.

no printed calendar for 2021

Meeting dates are the 3rd Wednesday of each month scheduled on Zoom

  • January 20 27, 2021 Wednesday 7PM rescheduled
  • February 17, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • March 17, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • April 21, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • May 19, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • June 16, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • July 21, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • August 18, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • September 15, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • October 20, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • November 17, 2021 Wednesday 7PM
  • December 15, 2021 Wednesday 7PM TENTATIVE

due to Covid-19 Restrictions there are no formal in-person Workshop/Seminars at this time