MEETINGS

Meetings, seminars, workshops and functions are in compliance with Open Meetings – WV Sunshine Act.

Due to COVID-19 restrictions our scheduled dates may be modified – to receive notices of dates please  Register to subscribe (free) for news, information & updates.

Registration is free and available to the public.
(Registration is not our WVOHOA application
)

no printed calendar for 2022

Education Meetings dates are the 3rd Wednesday of each month scheduled on Zoom

  • January 19, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • February 16, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • March 16, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • April 20, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • May 18, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • June 15, 2022 Wednesday 7PM –  Annual Meeting & Election of 2022-2023 Directors
  • July 20, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • August 17, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • September 21, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • October 19, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • November 16, 2022 Wednesday 7PM
  • December 21, 2022 Wednesday 7PM TENTATIVE

due to Covid-19 Restrictions there are no formal in-person Workshop/Seminars at this time.

Community associations (HOAs) are governed by state law, which can vary widely from state-to-state. The content provided, in WVOHOA’s EDUCATION SESSIONS, is intended to be used for general educational and informational purposes only. Although we try to keep the information up-to-date, content within any education session may not reflect the most recent developments.

Legal information is not legal advice.

 All meetings open to the public. Zoom attendance is free. Zoom registration is required.